Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

 Trish Hitlin, 2017 President and Chair
Dianis Pimentel, Vice-President
 Greg Watte, Past President 
Marie Macedo, Secretary 
Marmie Fidler, Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Amy Busick-Babb – West Hills College – Lemoore, Ca;

Duane Iwamura, BSBA, CRA, CRT Dir. of Medical Imaging, Interventional Radiology and Cardiac Cath Lab – Tulare Regional Medical Center;

Erick Mendonca, Helena Chemical Company;

MaryJane Barwick, DARO Commodities;

Ray Baradat, Jr. – City of Tulare Parks & Recreation;

Sharon Vanweerdhuizen – TRMC Auxiliary;

Terry Sayre – Consultant & Retired Educator